Fate’s Fables


Novel of Excellence Seal3An Author’s Circle Novel of Excellence Winner

NEWDressCoverBookStack

Fate’s Fables: One Girl’s Journey Through 8 Unfortunate Fairy Tales

Fate’s Fables is one of the best and most unique fantasy stories I have read in a long time. Fans of Gail Carson Levine and Cassandra Clare will want to add T. Rae Mitchell to their reading list. ” Readers’ Favorite ★★★★★

add-to-goodreads-button
Reality sucks. Make-believe rocks. That’s been Fate Floyd’s motto for as long as she’s been a fantasy geek. But now she can hardly tell what’s real and what’s not. She’s been spelled and mysteriously trapped within a deadly fairy tale world bound by the Book of Fables. Her only way home is to travel through the book’s 8 unfortunate fairy tales and change them into happily-ever-afters. And if dealing with scheming sorceresses, greedy goblins and heartless faeries isn’t enough to test her sanity, there’s Finn. The Scottish boy who looks like he stepped straight out of her dreams. As it turns out, make-believe isn’t as fun as Fate thought it would be. The reality is, her road to freedom isn’t straight, and danger lurks around every bend.

Order the Paperback today on Amazon

AmazonBuyButton3

Order the Kindle Edition in your country

AmazonKindleButton

Amazon.com – Read eBooks using the FREE Kindle Reading App on Most Devices

Share this:
error

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*