My Books

Bringing Fantasy to Life

Fate’s Journey Series

FF_SpecialEdition–DressCoverLoFate’s Fables – Book 1

Fate Floyd’s been spelled and mysteriously trapped within a deadly fairy tale world bound by the Book of Fables. Her only way home is to travel through the book’s 8 unfortunate fairy tales and change them into happily-ever-afters. If that’s not enough to test her sanity, there’s the boy who looks like he stepped straight out of her dreams. He makes her want to believe in happy endings, but the road to freedom isn’t straight and danger lurks around every bend.

FatesKeep_DressCoverLoFate’s Keep – Book 2

Fate survived and escaped the deadly fairy tale world of the Book of Fables, but at a terrible cost. The boy of her dreams remains a prisoner of the cursed book. To find her way back to him, she must travel to a new world, where she’ll confront the mysterious Keep, the truth of her heritage and a blood oath that could alter her future forever.


FATESWAR CoverLoFate’s War – Book 3

Fate’s long-awaited reunion with Finn has given her the strength to embrace her role as Keep Guardian and confront the dark forces poised to claim the immense power stored within the Keep. But a deadly game of deceit is playing out behind the scenes, unleashing what may be an even greater threat. As war bears down upon Fate, her only hope is to plot a perilous course that will propel her directly into a firestorm of battles she can’t possibly win.

Magic Brew Chronicles

New Magic Brew CoverMagic Brew

Edge is at the center of an ancient power struggle he never knew existed. Now he’s running with what’s left of his gang through enemy territory thick with bloodthirsty gangs of shifters, witches, vamps and demons hunting them for the bounty on their heads. Good thing Edge has an angel sitting on his shoulder, albeit a depressed one, because it looks like it’s going to be a hell of a night.