Book Sale, Fantasy, Her Dark Destiny

The perfect stocking stuffer!


Do you have a YA fantasy lover on your Christmas list?

Tuck this adorable Fate’s Fables collection of magnetic bookmarks in any bookworm’s stocking and make them happy by clicking HERE to order today!

Delivered in time for Christmas if you’re a Prime Amazon member.

Did you know that all Her Dark Destiny paperbacks are ON SALE for a limited time?

~ Book 1 of Her Dark Destiny ~
Brimming with fierce magic, breath-taking action and a heart-wrenching romance, Fate’s Fables is perfect for readers of Brigid Kemmerer, Sarah J. Maas and Holly Black.

Get the paperback for 20% Off!

CLICK HERE to purchase on Amazon US
CLICK HERE to purchase on Amazon UK
CLICK HERE to purchase on Amazon CA
GET THE EBOOK for only $0.99 (USD) or FREE with Kindle Unlimited!

~ Book 2 of Her Dark Destiny ~
This epic fantasy sequel to Fate’s Fables, promises to leave readers breathless with heart-pounding action, richly imagined worlds, and a slow-burning romance that strains the bonds of love to the breaking point. Perfect for readers of Margaret Rogerson, Garth Nix and Philip Reeve!

Get the paperback for 25% Off!

CLICK HERE to purchase on Amazon US
CLICK HERE to purchase on Amazon UK
CLICK HERE to purchase on Amazon CA
GET THE EBOOK for only $0.99 (USD) or FREE with Kindle Unlimited!

~ Book 3 of Her Dark Destiny ~
Fiercely romantic and spellbinding, this adrenaline-fueled YA fantasy will hold readers riveted as Fate’s story builds to a fevered pitch that may destroy everything she holds dear. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Holly Black and Leigh Bardugo!

Get the paperback for 25% Off!

CLICK HERE to purchase on Amazon US
CLICK HERE to purchase on Amazon UK
CLICK HERE to purchase on Amazon CA
GET THE EBOOK for only $1.49 (USD) or FREE with Kindle Unlimited

Share this:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*